Promotion

Woodcreek Dental Care

6729 Bridge St

Ft. Worth, TX 76112-0817

Change Location

Reviews for Woodcreek Dental Care

Filter135 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

The staff is very nice, and caring!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Yesterday I had a wisdom tooth removed, a Crown done by a previous dentist that had sheered off removed and three cavities filled. I did not know what to expect as I'd never had removals before. Today is a good day; a statement of the care, quality and control exercised by this Clinic. Thank you so much for taking such amazing good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

No waiting. Very gentle but thorough cleaning and exam. Easy and fast checkout. All in all a very pleasant dental office experience - as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Cathy is great! I love this office. I found them by fluke in 1997. My experiences have been so great my husband, best friends, mother, and daughter see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

The surgeon was great and very concern and high quality of professionalism. So was the anesthesiologist very good and professional...The staff of Woodcreek Dental Care stands out over Texas...I love the staff ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Best staff! Always a great experience! Dr. Thomas Draper hands down the best oral surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Great staff and my visits was very pain free even though I had quite a bit of work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

I always have an amazing experience from the treatment at the front desk to the time in the chair! Thank you Woodcreek Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Fast, easy, friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Dentist was very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

This dental office is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

I’ve been a patient here for years. I love my hygienist Cathy!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Woodcreek Dental. Treated me with excellence!I love there Service.My dentist is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

I am a new patient. Appointments are a little long in scheduling, but i honestly believe its because they are that good and I'm new. I believe once established, they will become easier to book/schedule. Dr. Griffin is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

The entire staff is very friendly. They all remember some detail of your personal life and ask about you and your family. I've come to know my dental hygienist for several years now and they're a pleasure to be around. The dentists are all very kind and friendly as well. I recommend Woodcreek Dental for your dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Very friendly and extremely helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Had to have a broken filling fixed. Got it done quickly without much discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

I absolutely love this place!!! Everyone is super friendly here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

I love Dr Griffin and his staff, I've been going to Woodcreek Dental Care for over 25 years, the staff is so professional and yet like family. I would recommend this Dental office 100% if you're looking for a good dentist. Rev Mattie Sibley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Excellent dentist, excellent crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

I really appreciate you guys working me in today to have my crown put back on. Wonderful service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

The staff and dentists are courteous and friendly. They really care about their patients. Dr. David Griffin is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I have not been to a dentist for years because of some early tramatic experiences with dentists. I had a toothache that was so bad I had to have help. The staff was so helpful and efficient and the doctor was so professional and was able to quickly take care of my tooth and eliminate my pain. Thank you! I wholeheartedly recomend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Kathy and Dr. Griffin made my experience quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Wait times are a little long as with most doctors offices. I do understand it's dependant on people being on time to their scheduled appointments. However, Woodcreek Dental has an awesome staff, great hygienist, orthodontist and dentists. They are very thorough, efficient at their craft and very friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else!Sincerely, A long time patient/customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

My experience is always good at wood creek dental. Dr Griffin is great and always always take care of me . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Been going here since 2001. Have always loved Dr Clapner and Griffin. Dr Clapner retired this year and now have couple new Drs but have not met. Staff has always been friendly. My favorite hygienist is Kathy who is good and fast. Love that they keep up on latest technology and offer free whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Excellent service! I'm glad I found this provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

The staff is very caring and patient. Before implementing the process They thoroughly explain what is going to happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I love Dr Griffin and his staff, I've been going to Woodcreek Dental Care for over 25 years, the staff is so professional and yet like family. I would recommend Dental office 100% if you're looking for a good dentist. Rev Mattie Sibley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The staff is SO friendly and makes you feel at ease when it comes to dental procedures. Dr Griffen is kind and efficient when it comes to working inside your mouth. Teresa is an awesome hygienists! We love going to Woodcreek Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

They care! Thank you Janette and Dr. Ghia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Compassionate care without pressure to do things you don't want to do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

I totally trust these professionals with my family's dental care. I have known some of these people for decades and recommend them without reservation. From the warmth of the front desk to the skill of Dr. Griffin, this place is the best, hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Always feel well taken care of. My teeth and overall oral health are in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

They were very kind and helpful , they also catered to my needs when i was in alot of pain. They were very quick as well and had a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Love going to see my dentist. Dr Griffin & all staff are super friendly & I always feel welcome. No one hassles me about my teeth, they only make friendly suggestions for my benifit and provide me with no pressure decisions about appointments & procedures. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Woodcreek Dental......nicest people and reasonable prices. Not always easy to really like your Dentist...lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

From the first phone call till we walked put the door had a wonderful experience. The staff was kind and ? to my 12 daughter. She didn't like dentist until we went here. We found a forever family dentistry!! Would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great dental hygienist, Kathy. Always professional and kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Very pleasant staff. The receptionist was patient when left on hold with my insurance for 3 hours. The hygienist was kind despite it having been nearly a decade since my last dental visit. The dentist was informative about my needs and did not attempt to coerce me into services I did not need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Was good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Excellent care, as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The hygientist that cleaned my teeth was super nice and of course Dr Griffin was awsome. The wait time to be seen was a little long though. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

The dentists and surgeons are very dental , extremely learned and skilled. I've been going to this practice for over 15 years. Totally pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Wonderful experience. Great staff, very personable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Woodcreek is amazing! Everyone is friendly and I have been going there since I was little. They take care of you and you leave with a pretty smile. Won't go anywhere else. Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Woodcreek is the absolute best! The staff, nurses and hygienists are top notch and Dr Griffin is such a caring man! They will always do their best to fit you in when in an emergency. If you're looking for a dentist, look no more. Here it is! I use Theresa as my hygienist! She's awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great experience as usual. Easy clean and polish. In and out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Everyone was so nice and helpful! I was nervous going because it was I'm currently a student and it was my first time setting up an appointment and going to the dentist without my parent's help but everyone explained everything very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dr Clapner and Dr Griffin are wonderful. The staff are polite and knowledgeable as well. I've had a great experience every visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I'm very phobic of dentists and avoid at all costs unless it's an emergency. Dr. Griffin and his staff were awesome. They kept me at ease, were very gentle and kind.Dr. Griffin explained everything and I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Outstanding! Theresa was super as always! Dr Clapner was super too! Thanks and I will see you in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

My hygienist Theresa is warm, caring and friendly. She takes great care of me every time. Dr. Griffin is a great Dr. He loves to hear what has been going on since the last time he saw me. I highly recommend Woodcreek Dental for all your family'so dental and orthopedic needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Love going here. Staff is very friendly and the dentist is amazing. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Outstanding staff and excellent work from the dentists and hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I love Woodcreek Dental. Theresa and Dr. Griffin are the best! Even though I live in Grand Prairie now, I still drive to this office. They're worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

The staff is Awesome! If you need dental work this is the office you need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Great as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Clean, comfortable, and caring environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

First time going...to the beautiful gal who attended me i thank you for the welcoming words and encouragement:). I look forward to coming at this location for all my future dentist needs. Would recommend 10/10 -IGN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I've been a patient here for years & I highly recommend them. The office staff is always professional & friendly. The hygienist are excellent & make a point to educate you regarding maintaining the health of your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Good experience. The hygienists, dentist, and staff are friendly and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Best dental practice ever!! Very friendly and welcoming, you'll love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I took my son there and the staff was great. This was his first visit at this office. He is six years old and he was not scared at all. All of the staff and Dr. Griffin were very nice and friendly with him. I have taken him to other dentist offices and although he wasn't scared, I would never trust the staff alone with him. At Woodcreek dental, I trust the staff and doctors enough to step away. Also, other dentist offices try to make the parents stay in the waiting area to "bond" with the young patients but they dont do that at Woodcreek. I am also a past patient of Woodcreek and they always offered free whitening and movies to watch before other dentist offices (Mint Dentistry) were so popular. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very pleasant, as always. They are very friendly and professional. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

This office visit was the best I have in a long time. Everyone was nice and friendly. I would highly recommend this office. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I went in for a routine cleaning. The staff as always were very helpful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Kathy is an awesome hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Dr Griffin is absolutely the best! I was in serious pain, they worked me right in and I left with issue resolved within a couple of hours. My regular dentist retired and I was a bit anxious about finding a new one. Jackpot!!His staff is personable and professional. Very easy to work with. This will be our family dentist as long as Dr. Griffin is there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Have been a patient for past 16 years. Love the hygienist (Kathy) and both dentists (Dr. Clapner and Dr. Griffin). Glad they have gone to having an electronic notification (i.e. email/text) system instead of a phone call. They offer early morning (730A) appointments to make it convenient. Don't plan on going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

YOU SHOULD GO HERE IF YOU DON'T ALREADY!!!!Every single person in that office was kind. The hygienist could tell before cleaning my teeth that I had sensitivities, so she put something on my teeth to help with that before cleaning. The dentist was sooooo kind! He kept complimenting my teeth (and I didn't think they were all that great). Anyway, it was my first time, and as a new patient, I received a sonic toothbrush! Also, before I even had my appt, one of the ladies thought that I was 22 lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I have going here for years and always has been great!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The Doctors and Staff are amazing. They care about you as if you're family. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I don't like to go to the dentist, but when I do...I go to Woodcreek Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I Had a tooth pulled today and everyone was kind and attentive. I will be returning for future services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

This is a wonderful place for dental health. From the time that I called to make my appointment until the time I left everyone was extremely friendly and informative. The dental assistant, hygienist, and doctor were all very pleasant and knowledgeable. Moving to Fort Worth from Michigan, I thought I'd have to try a few places out before finding one I liked. Woodcreek will be my go to place for many years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I have been coming to Woodcreek dental for some years and everyone has always been so kind...I love the staff there... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

A first time user I found the office, staff, and especially Dr. Griffin to be very pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

A coworker recommended me her dentist at Woodcreek and my husband and I made appointments. We were pleasantly surprised by the service. We did not have to wait, we were received on time, the staff was professional and friendly, and the Doctor was caring, knowledgeable, and never made us feel uncomfortable or out of place. We will continue with our treatments with him. If I were to give a rating between one and five stars, Woodcrekek Dental Care on Bridge Street will receive five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I have always had a great experience at Woodcreek dental, considering it is my least favorite place to go. Dr. Griffin is super gentle and makes my experience as painless as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

It was awesome I had my grandson the staff attending to him for the dentist was really nice and his hygienist was nice along with an amazing staff thanks guys!????????!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great experience and staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

We are completely happy with woodcreek dental. The staff is amazing and caring, Dr Griffin is the nicest most compassionate, well mannered and best dentest you could ever find anywhere. We really love all of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

My wife and I have been looking for dental care in our area, we found better than good Woodcreek Dental is a great place to go. Everyone we met there were kind, and proffesional we would highly recommend Woodcreek! Dr Clapner was very informative and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I am there for life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Had a crown break off and they got me right in. Never had seen them before, chose them based on my insurance plan. I definitely made a good call! Very impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

A coworker recommended me her dentist at Woodcreek and my husband and I made appointments. We were pleasantly surprised by the service. We did not have to wait, we were received on time, the staff was professional and friendly, and the Doctor was caring, knowledgeable, and never made us feel uncomfortable or out of place. We will continue with our treatments with him. If I were to give a rating between one and five stars, Woodcrekek Dental Care on Bridge Street will receive five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Always flexible with my work/school schedule, great service and never a long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I love my dentist and everyone who works here. Just a big family and trust them all. I have referred friends and Coworkers and they all say the same thing. Woodcreek makes it enjoyable to go to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

The Dentist David Griffin was very helpful, polite, and eager to answer any questions, and alleviate any concerns. As well as being very skilled in his practice, the experience was pain free and stress free. I absolutely recommend this office. The support staff, as well as the front office staff, are all very polite, helpful, and knowledgable about their craft and duties. Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

If you have not already, make these guys your "go to" for all dental work. Hands down the smartest and most affordable dentist my family has ever known. And we all have dental work done regularly. Both the doctors and all the Staff are awesome.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Been my dentist for years. And they do some amazing work. Never once left that office in serious pain or debt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Great dental experience and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

I normally get in anxiety going to the dentist office but the doctors and medical staff were amazing and I felt very comfortable getting my teeth cleaned and overall oral health assessed. Clean facilities and organized from the minute I walked in. Thanks for a great experience Woodcreek Dental Care!Stephanie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Griffin was great his staff is very friendly they were able to get me in and fix my tooth Dr. Griffin has student hygienist learning their trait and helping them with what they're going to be doing in the real world he is very patient with them thank you Dr. Griffin and your staff for making it a great experience when nobody likes to go to the dentist but he makes it not bad at all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Been coming here a few years now. We see Dr. Griffin. My 10 yr old son just got finished with his braces. Dr. Griffin is the best... my son loves him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Teresa is great! I love her experience and knowledge of her profession. Everyone there is super nice and professional. Very good place to see a dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I love the entire staff. Friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

As always the staff is Awesome I look forward to going to my Dental appointment's because I know I will be pampered. My Dentist and his entire staff is totally awesome, as the youngest would say they rock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Been going for years, so obviously I love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2016

As always the staff is Awesome I look forward to going to my Dental appointment's because I know I will be pampered. My Dentist and his entire staff is totally awesome, as the youngest would say they rock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My hygentist is always amazing. Kathy is polite and funny. My dental experience is very relaxing I love seeing Dr Griffin each time I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr Griffin extracted my molar and made sure I did not experience any pain. I have always had a phobia of dentist not to mention my anxiety levels. This experience by far was the best one ever and I have had lots of dental work! You can't go wrong with this dentist. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I always have an outstanding visit and get very good information about the health care of my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I've been going to this dental practice for over 10 years. They are very friendly, professional, knowledgeable... they always put me at ease during my visits, and they make sure my dental health is at it's peak. Love this office and the people there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome staff,, highest recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Great service, fast, painless cleanings, and always upgrading equipment as newer, faster, better technology come out. Only negative is wait time upon check-in can be long sometimes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The wait was short; I was treated kindly and was constantly asked if I was OK or comfortable. The procedure was explained before anything was done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Nice place great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I was treated with respect and gentle concern by everyone at Woodcreek from the start. Having relocated after Hurricane Katrina in 2005, our family was in great need of a new dentist who would be compassionate and caring as well as professional. I feel like they have become a part of our family and would recommend Woodcreek to all ages for excellent care and beautiful smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Omg i love you guys so much.... I thank you so much you made me feel so comfortable during the proccess i will definitely be back when needed again thanks so much .... Shout out to David Griffin ... BEST DENTIST EVER ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent dental care, all the staff is friendly courteous and very helpful. Dr. Griffin is the best, excellent dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Was referred to the by a coworker, that was 8 years ago and been going to them ever since. The staff is friendly and helpful, always reminding me the week and a day before my appointment. Braces to Root Canal I wouldn't see anyone else. Family Movies for the kiddos and from what I remember free whitening for your teeth. Broke my lower tooth the day before I was flying out to Mexico and they didn't hesitate to fix me up. 10 Stars if it was available on here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff and doctors at Woodcreek are exceptional. They are caring, informative, and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

It is the very best I have ever had with a dentist. They are all very kind and patient. They take there time with and never get in a hurry no matter what. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Always prompt, courteous, professional, helpful, caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Woodcreek Dental has an amazing staff. Very knowledgeable, experienced and have unprecedented customer care. They treat you like a friend from day one. Remembering your small talk from last visit and specifics (sensitive teeth, if you don't like to lay back super far, etc) The office is easy to get to, very clean and professional, open rooms and nice hygienic equipment. Excellent work, thorough planning and prioritizing of needs. Staff are bilingual, genuinely care for your health and you never have to wait long to be seen. Pricing is quite affordable, pre-insurance compared to other dental companies. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. Thank you Woodcreek, you're a tall glass of water in today's grueling desert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Awesome cleaning great service every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2015

This is what every dentist should be like! Makes it well worth the drive from Grand Prairie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2015

I love this Dentist office been going here since I was 6 years old I love them! And my daughter is 6 she goes here she was scared at first but they welcomed her with open arms and loved her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Woodcreek Dental is excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful whether in person or via the telephone. The wait is always short. They always make sure you understand each procedure each step of the way. Dr. Gayle Clapner is so sweat. I just love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2014

Love everything about this dentist office. My whole family has been coming here for several years now, and I wouldn't change for the world. My girls love coming to the dentist because they are all so friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

The staff at Woodcreek Dental have been taking care of family's dental needs for a few years now. Even though they are busy they still manage a personal touch. I definitely recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The wait was a little long (about 35 -40 minutes) but after that I was taken care of quickly , courteously and diagnosed quickly with an action plan given, so it was well worth the wait. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very friendly warm atmosphere & awesome hours of service. Great staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2017

This office staff was super friendly. The woman who saw me before the dentist came in was very personable and sweet. The dentist was a female Dr. C I think and she was awesome . Extremely sweet and caring . Very thorough when it came to explaining the procedure and asked if I had any questions . Everyone seemed to care very much. I had a nasty cavity that they filled quickly and pain free. I scheduled my next cleaning here as I felt very taken care of ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I just love the staff here and the Doctor they are very sweet and humble. Good people!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I've been their patient for almost two years and they always take such great care of me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great hygienist, pleasant staff, prompt service. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.