Woodcreek Dental Care

6729 Bridge St, Ft. Worth, TX 76112-0817
Change Location

Reviews for Woodcreek Dental Care

Filter11 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

From the first phone call till we walked put the door had a wonderful experience. The staff was kind and ? to my 12 daughter. She didn't like dentist until we went here. We found a forever family dentistry!! Would highly recommend them. Now after being with them for two years they tend to have schedule issues. We have has lots of problems with them cancelling. But with LOTS of me calling to get my daughter seen it finally always works out. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

I love my hygienist Cathy. Kind and attentive to your needs. I hate having scaling done but she makes the experience as comfortable as possible. She always remembers I have shoulder and back issues and has pillows and bolsters ready for me. I don't know what I would do without her. Always helpful with tips and alternative techniques. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Clean, professional, courteous. Oveall a very pleasant dental experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very efficient. Didn't have wait but maybe a few minutes. They were on time. The guy who cleaned my teeth did a good job. They processed my insurance correctly. Hope to keep these guys as my dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

The staff at Woodcreek Dental have been taking care of family's dental needs for a few years now. Even though they are busy they still manage a personal touch. I definitely recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The wait was a little long (about 35 -40 minutes) but after that I was taken care of quickly , courteously and diagnosed quickly with an action plan given, so it was well worth the wait. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very friendly warm atmosphere & awesome hours of service. Great staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2017

This office staff was super friendly. The woman who saw me before the dentist came in was very personable and sweet. The dentist was a female Dr. C I think and she was awesome . Extremely sweet and caring . Very thorough when it came to explaining the procedure and asked if I had any questions . Everyone seemed to care very much. I had a nasty cavity that they filled quickly and pain free. I scheduled my next cleaning here as I felt very taken care of ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I just love the staff here and the Doctor they are very sweet and humble. Good people!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I've been their patient for almost two years and they always take such great care of me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great hygienist, pleasant staff, prompt service. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.